Building 10

Maclaurin Buildings (10)

222 MEMORIAL DR, Cambridge, MA 02139

Place Type

MIT Campus

Website

whereis.mit.edu

Upcoming Events

Calm Under the Dome

To help you stay grounded and balanced, the MIT Libraries host 30-minute silent meditations in the Barker Reading Room. Sessions are held every Monday at...

Monday, February 25, 2019 at 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Calm Under the Dome

To help you stay grounded and balanced, the MIT Libraries host 30-minute silent meditations in the Barker Reading Room. Sessions are held every Monday at...

Monday, March 04, 2019 at 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Calm Under the Dome

To help you stay grounded and balanced, the MIT Libraries host 30-minute silent meditations in the Barker Reading Room. Sessions are held every Monday at...

Monday, March 11, 2019 at 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Calm Under the Dome

To help you stay grounded and balanced, the MIT Libraries host 30-minute silent meditations in the Barker Reading Room. Sessions are held every Monday at...

Monday, March 18, 2019 at 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Calm Under the Dome

To help you stay grounded and balanced, the MIT Libraries host 30-minute silent meditations in the Barker Reading Room. Sessions are held every Monday at...

Monday, March 25, 2019 at 12:00pm to 12:30pm

Recent Events

Calm Under the Dome

Monday, February 11, 2019

Calm Under the Dome

Monday, February 04, 2019

IAP Flute Ensemble: The Institooters

Friday, February 01, 2019

Calm Under the Dome

Monday, January 28, 2019

Calm Under the Dome

Monday, January 14, 2019

Recent Activity

Joao Pedro Wald Saad

Joao Pedro Wald Saad left a positive review Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Incredible

Kathleen D. Sullivan

Kathleen D. Sullivan left a positive review Monday, May 07, 2018

Beautiful selection of glass at the sale. Appreciated that there were nice options available at the lower price points.

Katelyn Michelle Flick

Katelyn Michelle Flick posted a photo Monday, September 11, 2017