Building 14

Hayden Memorial Library

160 MEMORIAL DR, Cambridge, MA 02139

Place Type

MIT Campus

Website

whereis.mit.edu

Upcoming Events

Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

MIT Libraries’ Distinctive Collections seeks not only to help hold history for all, but also to inspire the new. In Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT we...

Friday, August 23, 2019 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

MIT Libraries’ Distinctive Collections seeks not only to help hold history for all, but also to inspire the new. In Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT we...

Monday, August 26, 2019 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

MIT Libraries’ Distinctive Collections seeks not only to help hold history for all, but also to inspire the new. In Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT we...

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

MIT Libraries’ Distinctive Collections seeks not only to help hold history for all, but also to inspire the new. In Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT we...

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

MIT Libraries’ Distinctive Collections seeks not only to help hold history for all, but also to inspire the new. In Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT we...

Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 10:00am to 4:00pm

Recent Events

Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

Monday, August 19, 2019

Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

Friday, August 16, 2019

Recent Activity

Moses Carr

Moses Carr left a positive review Thursday, April 25, 2019

Great event! Should happen again (at least once a year).