Building 14

Hayden Memorial Library

160 MEMORIAL DR, Cambridge, MA 02139

Place Type

MIT Campus

Website

whereis.mit.edu

Upcoming Events

Cookies with Canines

Cookies with Canines, the popular therapy dogs program for exam week, continues. Take a break from your studies to come to Hayden Library and spend some time...

Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Secret Belgian Binding

Learn the non-adhesive sewn bookbinding style known as Secret Belgian binding using colorful boards, papers, and thread. Materials will be provided. We will...

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 at 10:00am to 1:00pm
Introduction to collections as data in MIT Distinctive Collections

n the Library and Information Studies field, “Collections as data” has emerged as a concept that posits digitized collections, born-digital collections, and...

Friday, January 10, 2020 at 1:00pm to 4:00pm
 Business Resources for Engineers and Scientists

This session will introduce you to the major components of business research. Join this interactive time of learning and fun where you will engage with the...

Monday, January 13, 2020 at 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 Patent Searching Fundamentals

This session will enable you to successfully find patent references from all over the world, and obtain patent text and diagrams. This hands-on session will...

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 11:00am to 12:00pm

Recent Events

Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

Friday, December 06, 2019

Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

Thursday, December 05, 2019

Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

Monday, December 02, 2019

Recent Activity

Irina Franklin

Irina Franklin left a positive review Thursday, October 31, 2019

Awesome!!

Justin Raymond

Justin Raymond left a positive review Tuesday, October 08, 2019

the process started right on time and as long as you followed the instructions to have the proper forms of identification everything went fast and smooth.

Irina Franklin

Irina Franklin left a positive review Thursday, October 03, 2019

the best part of Friday 😊😊

Moses Carr

Moses Carr left a positive review Thursday, April 25, 2019

Great event! Should happen again (at least once a year).