Building 14

Hayden Memorial Library

160 MEMORIAL DR, Cambridge, MA 02139

Place Type

MIT Campus

Website

whereis.mit.edu

Upcoming Events

Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

MIT Libraries’ Distinctive Collections seeks not only to help hold history for all, but also to inspire the new. In Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT we...

Monday, October 21, 2019 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

MIT Libraries’ Distinctive Collections seeks not only to help hold history for all, but also to inspire the new. In Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT we...

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

MIT Libraries’ Distinctive Collections seeks not only to help hold history for all, but also to inspire the new. In Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT we...

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

MIT Libraries’ Distinctive Collections seeks not only to help hold history for all, but also to inspire the new. In Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT we...

Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

MIT Libraries’ Distinctive Collections seeks not only to help hold history for all, but also to inspire the new. In Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT we...

Friday, October 25, 2019 at 10:00am to 4:00pm

Recent Events

Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

Friday, October 18, 2019

Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Mens et Manus: Making the Book at MIT 

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Recent Activity

Justin Raymond

Justin Raymond left a positive review Tuesday, October 08, 2019

the process started right on time and as long as you followed the instructions to have the proper forms of identification everything went fast and smooth.

Irina Franklin

Irina Franklin left a positive review Thursday, October 03, 2019

the best part of Friday 😊😊

Moses Carr

Moses Carr left a positive review Thursday, April 25, 2019

Great event! Should happen again (at least once a year).