Building 3

Maclaurin Buildings (3)

33 MASSACHUSETTS AVE, Cambridge, MA 02139

Place Type

MIT Campus

Website

whereis.mit.edu

Upcoming Events

Introduction to Python

This hands-on workshop introduces the basic elements of Python, a general purpose programming language commonly used for data cleaning, analysis,...

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 9:30am to 12:30pm
Introduction to Python

This hands-on workshop introduces the basic elements of Python, a general purpose programming language commonly used for data cleaning, analysis,...

Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 9:30am to 12:30pm
Eloranta Summer Research Fellowship Info Session

Come learn about the Peter J. Eloranta Summer Undergraduate Research Fellowships. $7000 fellowships are awarded each spring to up to 6 MIT undergraduates...

Thursday, February 06, 2020 at 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Eloranta Summer Research Fellowship Info Session

Come learn about the Peter J. Eloranta Summer Undergraduate Research Fellowships. $7000 fellowships are awarded each spring to up to 6 MIT undergraduates...

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Eloranta Summer Research Fellowship Info Session

Come learn about the Peter J. Eloranta Summer Undergraduate Research Fellowships. $7000 fellowships are awarded each spring to up to 6 MIT undergraduates...

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 at 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Recent Events

Legal Dos & Don'ts: What to Know When...

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Film Screening: Balloons Over Babylon

Saturday, January 11, 2020

How to Find a UROP

Thursday, January 09, 2020

Alumni Panel: Course 2 and Beyond

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Recent Activity

Francesco M Benedetti

Francesco M Benedetti left a positive review Tuesday, January 14, 2020

I loved that it was an open conversation with the audience, which was basically allowed to choose the topics to talk about. Great!

Samira Mohammadi

Samira Mohammadi left a positive review Tuesday, January 16, 2018

https://birseda.net/

Ali Big Boy

Ali Big Boy left a positive review Tuesday, January 16, 2018

http://1musics.com/

باربری تهران

باربری تهران left a positive review Tuesday, January 16, 2018

great
https://3sotbar.com/%d8%a8%d8%a7%d8%b1%d8%a8%d8%b1%db%8c/

https://jabejabar.com

zoha s left a review Wednesday, January 17, 2018

FANTASTIC

Deen Abdul-Hathi

Deen Abdul-Hathi left a positive review Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Great topics and great presenters. I learned a lot.