Building 56

Whitaker Building

21 AMES ST, Cambridge, MA 02139

Place Type

MIT Campus

Website

whereis.mit.edu

Upcoming Events

COURSE - SRI ISOPANISAD

The 108 Upanishads are considered the essence of all the Vedas, and Shri Ishopanishad is foremost among them. Discover the distilled essence of all knowledge...

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Constructive Procrastination and a Healthy Writing Process

Susan Spilecki (Lecturer, WCC) and Rebecca Thorndike-Breeze (Lecturer, WRAP) Society tells us that procrastination is bad, when in fact it can be a useful...

Monday, October 28, 2019 at 2:00pm to 4:00pm
COURSE - SRI ISOPANISAD

The 108 Upanishads are considered the essence of all the Vedas, and Shri Ishopanishad is foremost among them. Discover the distilled essence of all knowledge...

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 7:00pm to 8:30pm
COURSE - SRI ISOPANISAD

The 108 Upanishads are considered the essence of all the Vedas, and Shri Ishopanishad is foremost among them. Discover the distilled essence of all knowledge...

Wednesday, November 06, 2019 at 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Lucy Suchman, “Artificial Intelligence & Modern Warfare”

[Co-hosted with the MIT Program in Science, Technology, and Society.] In June of 2018, following a campaign initiated by activist employees within the...

Thursday, November 07, 2019 at 5:00pm

Recent Events

COURSE - SRI ISOPANISAD

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

COURSE - SRI ISOPANISAD

Wednesday, October 09, 2019

COURSE - SRI ISOPANISAD

Wednesday, October 02, 2019

COURSE - SRI ISOPANISAD

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

COURSE - SRI ISOPANISAD

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Recent Activity