Building E40

Muckley Building

1 AMHERST ST, Cambridge, MA 02142

Place Type

MIT Campus

Website

whereis.mit.edu

Upcoming Events

Hidden Atrocities: Japanese Germ Warfare and American Obstruction of Justice at the Tokyo Trial

SSP Wednesday Seminar Jeanne Guillemin (M.I.T.) In the aftermath of World War II, the Allied intent to bring Axis crimes to light led to both the Nuremberg...

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Current State of U.S. Immigration: Trends, Policy Issues, and Public Opinion

Neil G. Ruiz is associate director of global migration and demography at Pew Research Center. He studies the international movement of people across borders,...

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 at 4:30pm
Geostructural Realism and the Return of Bipolarity in International Politics

SSP Wednesday Seminar Øystein Tunsjø (Norwegian Institute for Defence Studies, Norwegian Defence University College) This presentation first demonstrates...

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Open House: Martin Trust Center for MIT Entrepreneurship

The Martin Trust Center for MIT Entrepreneurship is the home for entrepreneurship education for all MIT students, from freshmen to post-docs. The Center is a...

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm
World War I Centenary

SSP Wednesday Seminar Speaker: Sephen Van Evera

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Recent Events

East Asia's Surprising Stability

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Building Militaries in Fragile States

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Grand Plans in International Politics

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

An Evolving India and its "Epic City"

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Recent Activity

rafaEL

rafaEL left a positive review Monday, February 12, 2018

Rev. Takafumi Zenryu Kawakami was great, his talk was very insightful and equally informative. The cherry on the cake was the meditation. Welcome the opportunity to join him in a retreat, which will be a great idea!