Building E52

Morris & Sophie Chang Building

50 MEMORIAL DR, Cambridge, MA 02142

Place Type

MIT Campus

Website

whereis.mit.edu

Upcoming Events

GEA Social Hour

A social hour for graduate students from the Economics Department to interact in an informal atmosphere with each other. 21+

Friday, February 02, 2018 at 5:30pm to 7:00pm
GEA Social Hour

A social hour for graduate students from the Economics Department to interact in an informal atmosphere with each other. 21+

Friday, March 02, 2018 at 5:30pm to 7:00pm
GEA Social Hour

A social hour for graduate students from the Economics Department to interact in an informal atmosphere with each other. 21+

Friday, April 06, 2018 at 5:30pm to 7:00pm
GEA Social Hour

A social hour for graduate students from the Economics Department to interact in an informal atmosphere with each other. 21+

Friday, May 04, 2018 at 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Startup Ecosystem Conference

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Recent Events

GEA Social Hour

Friday, December 08, 2017

GEA Social Hour

Friday, December 01, 2017

GEA Social Hour

Friday, November 03, 2017

Econ Family Halloween Event

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

GEA Social Hour

Friday, October 06, 2017

Recent Activity