Building N51

265 MASSACHUSETTS AVE, Cambridge, MA 02139

Place Type

MIT Campus

Website

whereis.mit.edu

Upcoming Events

MIT D-Lab Tour

Visit MIT D-Lab and learn about how we work with people around the world to develop and advance collaborative approaches and practical solutions to global...

Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 3:00pm to 4:00pm
MIT D-Lab Tour

Visit MIT D-Lab and learn about how we work with people around the world to develop and advance collaborative approaches and practical solutions to global...

Thursday, November 22, 2018 at 3:00pm to 4:00pm
MIT D-Lab Tour

Visit MIT D-Lab and learn about how we work with people around the world to develop and advance collaborative approaches and practical solutions to global...

Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 3:00pm to 4:00pm
MIT D-Lab Tour

Visit MIT D-Lab and learn about how we work with people around the world to develop and advance collaborative approaches and practical solutions to global...

Thursday, December 06, 2018 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm
MIT D-Lab Tour

Visit MIT D-Lab and learn about how we work with people around the world to develop and advance collaborative approaches and practical solutions to global...

Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Recent Events

MIT D-Lab Tour

Thursday, November 08, 2018

MIT D-Lab Tour

Thursday, November 01, 2018

MIT D-Lab Tour

Thursday, October 25, 2018

MIT D-Lab Tour

Thursday, October 18, 2018

MIT D-Lab Tour

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Recent Activity

Vijay Ravindranathan Nair

Vijay Ravindranathan Nair left a positive review Thursday, September 20, 2018

Gives a good overview of the activities @ D-Lab. There must be a better mechanism for managing visitors though. Another guy & I arrived before time, asked one of the employees & were told to wait at the reception. We later realized that the tour had already started inside

Building N51

Building N51 posted a photo Friday, July 14, 2017

Building N51

Building N51 posted a photo Monday, May 08, 2017