Building W11

Religious Activities Center

40 MASSACHUSETTS AVE, Cambridge, MA 02139

Place Type

MIT Campus

Website

whereis.mit.edu

Upcoming Events

Fallback Photo

International students, scholars and spouses are invited to join us to practice English on Tuesdays and Thursdays whenever MIT classes are in session. Yes!...

Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Fallback Photo

International students, scholars and spouses are invited to join us for a look at the Christian Bible or our book club to practice English and learn...

Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 3:00pm
Spirited Suppers

Join us for a home-cooked meal, friendship, conversation, and activities to build community and find inspiration for the week ahead! It is a welcoming and...

Monday, December 16, 2019 to 7:30pm
Fallback Photo

International students, scholars and spouses are invited to join us to practice English on Tuesdays and Thursdays whenever MIT classes are in session. Yes!...

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 12:30pm to 1:45pm
Fallback Photo

International students, scholars and spouses are invited to join us to practice English on Tuesdays and Thursdays whenever MIT classes are in session. Yes!...

Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 1:15pm to 2:30pm

Recent Events

Free English Conversation Class at MIT

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Spirited Suppers

Monday, December 09, 2019

Free English Conversation Class at MIT

Thursday, December 05, 2019

Free English Conversation Class at MIT

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Recent Activity

Somesh Mohapatra

Somesh Mohapatra left a positive review Sunday, June 03, 2018

It was really great, the people, the conversations and the food!
Enjoyed my evening!

Maria Vinti

Maria Vinti left a positive review Tuesday, May 22, 2018

It was really great!

Tsubasa Kato

Tsubasa Kato left a positive review Thursday, April 19, 2018

Thank you so much for a fun and challenging English conversation class. I’m actually a Christian myself, educated in international schools in Japan.

The people I got to meet inspired me.

Sincerely,
Tsubasa Kato

P.S. The bubble tea was delicious!