Human Resources Department

Visit Department Website

MIT's Human Resources offers support, services, and programs to enhance your work life. We're here to help!

 

Department Type

Department/Lab/Center (DLC)

Group Email

hr@mit.edu

Upcoming Events

 Columbus Day

Institute Holiday

Monday, October 12, 2020
Buying Your First Home: What You Need to Know (A Two-Part Webinar Series)

Buying Your First Home: What You Need to Know (A Two-Part Webinar Series)

Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 Veterans' Day

Institute Holiday

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
 Thanksgiving Day

Institute Holiday

Thursday, November 26, 2020
 Day After Thanksgiving

Institute Holiday

Friday, November 27, 2020

Recent Events

Labor Day

Monday, September 07, 2020

Independence Day

Friday, July 03, 2020

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020

Patriots' Day

Monday, April 20, 2020

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 17, 2020

Recent Activity