Human Resources Department

Visit Department Website

MIT's Human Resources offers support, services, and programs to enhance your work life. We're here to help!

 

Department Type

Department/Lab/Center (DLC)

Group Email

hr@mit.edu

Upcoming Events

 Presidents' Day

Institute Holiday

Monday, February 15, 2021
 Patriots' Day

Institute Holiday

Monday, April 19, 2021
 Memorial Day

Institute Holiday

Monday, May 31, 2021
 Independence Day

Institute Holiday

Monday, July 05, 2021
 Labor Day

Institute Holiday

Monday, September 06, 2021

Recent Events

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 18, 2021

New Year's Day

Friday, January 01, 2021

Institute Holiday

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Institute Holiday

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Institute Holiday

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Recent Activity