Meridian Singers

Visit Group Website

Meridian Singers is an a cappella chorus open to all in the MIT community, directed by Michael Barrett. Our repertoire includes music from the classical literature, from early to contemporary pieces and from various countries and cultures. The group rehearses at the noon hour, hence the name "Meridian."

Group Type

Other Group/Organization

Group Email

meridians-exec@mit.edu

Upcoming Events

Meridian Singers, fall rehearsals

Meridian Singers, directed by Michael Barrett, an a cappella chorus open to all in the MIT community, is seeking new members. Come sing with us as we...

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Meridian Singers, fall rehearsals

Meridian Singers, directed by Michael Barrett, an a cappella chorus open to all in the MIT community, is seeking new members. Come sing with us as we...

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Meridian Singers, fall rehearsals

Meridian Singers, directed by Michael Barrett, an a cappella chorus open to all in the MIT community, is seeking new members. Come sing with us as we...

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Meridian Singers, fall rehearsals

Meridian Singers, directed by Michael Barrett, an a cappella chorus open to all in the MIT community, is seeking new members. Come sing with us as we...

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Meridian Singers, fall rehearsals

Meridian Singers, directed by Michael Barrett, an a cappella chorus open to all in the MIT community, is seeking new members. Come sing with us as we...

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Recent Events

Meridian Singers, fall rehearsals

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Meridian Singers, fall rehearsals

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Meridian Singers, fall rehearsals

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Meridian Singers, fall rehearsals

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Meridian Singers, fall rehearsals

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Recent Activity