MIT Gilbert and Sullivan Players

Visit Group Website

A musical theatre group at MIT primarily performing Gilbert and Sullivan plays.

Group Type

Student Group

Group Email

gsp-ec@mit.edu

Upcoming Events

Sci-fi opera: HMS Pinafore, The Next Generation

HMS Pinafore Gilbert and Sullivan: The Next Generation a sci-fi comic opera Not content with her earthly empire, Great Britain has turned her gaze...

Friday, May 04, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sci-fi opera: HMS Pinafore, The Next Generation

HMS Pinafore Gilbert and Sullivan: The Next Generation a sci-fi comic opera Not content with her earthly empire, Great Britain has turned her gaze...

Saturday, May 05, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sci-fi opera: HMS Pinafore, The Next Generation

HMS Pinafore Gilbert and Sullivan: The Next Generation a sci-fi comic opera Not content with her earthly empire, Great Britain has turned her gaze...

Sunday, May 06, 2018 at 2:00pm
Sci-fi opera: HMS Pinafore, The Next Generation

HMS Pinafore Gilbert and Sullivan: The Next Generation a sci-fi comic opera Not content with her earthly empire, Great Britain has turned her gaze...

Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sci-fi opera: HMS Pinafore, The Next Generation

HMS Pinafore Gilbert and Sullivan: The Next Generation a sci-fi comic opera Not content with her earthly empire, Great Britain has turned her gaze...

Friday, May 11, 2018 at 8:00pm

Recent Events

AUDITIONS for sci-fi opera HMS Pinafore

Thursday, February 15, 2018

AUDITIONS for sci-fi opera HMS Pinafore

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

AUDITIONS for sci-fi opera HMS Pinafore

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Trial by Jury, a one-act comic opera

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Trial by Jury, a one-act comic opera

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Recent Activity