Building 10

Maclaurin Buildings (10)

222 MEMORIAL DR, Cambridge, MA 02139

Place Type

MIT Campus

Website

whereis.mit.edu

Upcoming Events

International Language Lunch Series

Come meet other language enthusiasts, students taking learning languages, and native speakers of languages you’d like to practice. All MIT community members...

Monday, November 27, 2017 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Leslie Robertson and SawTeen See | The Edward and Mary Allen Lecture in Structural Design

MIT Department of Architecture / Fall 2017 Lecture Series Leslie Robertson and SawTeen See The Edward and Mary Allen Lecture in Structural Design November...

Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Travels of My Life: Boston, the Era of Dreams

Piano recital and book description with architect, author and muscian Jordi Querol. Selections from Albeniz, Beethoven, Chopin and Debussy. Free and open to...

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 at 6:00pm to 8:00pm
International Language Lunch Series

Come meet other language enthusiasts, students taking learning languages, and native speakers of languages you’d like to practice. All MIT community members...

Thursday, December 07, 2017 at 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Recent Events

Christian Kerez | After Ornamental Space

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Community Giving at MIT: Used Book Fair

Monday, November 13, 2017

Community Giving at MIT: Used Book Fair

Thursday, November 09, 2017

Community Giving at MIT: Used Book Fair

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Thomas Heatherwick | ACADIA Keynote Lecture

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Recent Activity

Katelyn Michelle Flick

Katelyn Michelle Flick posted a photo Monday, September 11, 2017