Building 10

Maclaurin Buildings (10)

222 MEMORIAL DR, Cambridge, MA 02139

Place Type

MIT Campus

Website

whereis.mit.edu

Upcoming Events

Om Under the Dome

To help you stay grounded and balanced, the MIT Libraries host 30-minute silent meditations in the Barker Reading Room, every non-holiday Monday at noon....

Monday, June 25, 2018 at 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Om Under the Dome

To help you stay grounded and balanced, the MIT Libraries host 30-minute silent meditations in the Barker Reading Room, every non-holiday Monday at noon....

Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 5:00pm to 5:30pm
Om Under the Dome

To help you stay grounded and balanced, the MIT Libraries host 30-minute silent meditations in the Barker Reading Room, every non-holiday Monday at noon....

Monday, July 02, 2018 at 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Om Under the Dome

To help you stay grounded and balanced, the MIT Libraries host 30-minute silent meditations in the Barker Reading Room, every non-holiday Monday at noon....

Thursday, July 05, 2018 at 5:00pm to 5:30pm
Om Under the Dome

To help you stay grounded and balanced, the MIT Libraries host 30-minute silent meditations in the Barker Reading Room, every non-holiday Monday at noon....

Monday, July 09, 2018 at 12:00pm to 12:30pm

Recent Events

Om Under the Dome

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Om Under the Dome

Monday, June 18, 2018

Om Under the Dome

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Om Under the Dome

Monday, June 11, 2018

Om Under the Dome

Monday, May 21, 2018

Recent Activity

Kathleen D. Sullivan

Kathleen D. Sullivan left a positive review Monday, May 07, 2018

Beautiful selection of glass at the sale. Appreciated that there were nice options available at the lower price points.

Katelyn Michelle Flick

Katelyn Michelle Flick posted a photo Monday, September 11, 2017