Building 32

Stata Center

32 VASSAR ST, Cambridge, MA 02139

Place Type

MIT Campus

Website

whereis.mit.edu

Upcoming Events

"Why I Am a Christian" Grad Bible Study Series and Dinner Fellowship

Join ABSK Grad for "Why I am a Christian," as members share their stories and we study the Bible together, Saturdays at 7pm in MIT 32-141. We'd love to get...

Saturday, October 02, 2021 at 7:00pm
"Why I Am a Christian" Grad Bible Study Series and Dinner Fellowship

Join ABSK Grad for "Why I am a Christian," as members share their stories and we study the Bible together, Saturdays at 7pm in MIT 32-141. We'd love to get...

Saturday, October 09, 2021 at 7:00pm
"Why I Am a Christian" Grad Bible Study Series and Dinner Fellowship

Join ABSK Grad for "Why I am a Christian," as members share their stories and we study the Bible together, Saturdays at 7pm in MIT 32-141. We'd love to get...

Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 7:00pm
"Why I Am a Christian" Grad Bible Study Series and Dinner Fellowship

Join ABSK Grad for "Why I am a Christian," as members share their stories and we study the Bible together, Saturdays at 7pm in MIT 32-141. We'd love to get...

Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 7:00pm
"Why I Am a Christian" Grad Bible Study Series and Dinner Fellowship

Join ABSK Grad for "Why I am a Christian," as members share their stories and we study the Bible together, Saturdays at 7pm in MIT 32-141. We'd love to get...

Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 7:00pm

Recent Events

"Why I Am a Christian" Grad Bible...

Saturday, September 25, 2021

"Why I Am a Christian" Grad Bible...

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Grad Student Welcome Bible Study & Dinner

Saturday, September 11, 2021

"Why I Am a Christian" Grad Bible...

Saturday, September 04, 2021

Recent Activity

Richard Eberhardt

Richard Eberhardt posted a photo Wednesday, June 27, 2018