Building 37

Mcnair Building

70 VASSAR ST, Cambridge, MA 02139

Place Type

MIT Campus

Website

whereis.mit.edu

Upcoming Events

All Ages Playgroup

All kids from newborn age to 3.5 years old are welcome! You can bring siblings as well. It's a chance for kids to have fun while parents can chat, share...

Wednesday, April 17, 2024 at 10:00am to 12:00pm
All Ages Playgroup

All kids from newborn age to 3.5 years old are welcome! You can bring siblings as well. It's a chance for kids to have fun while parents can chat, share...

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 at 10:00am to 12:00pm
All Ages Playgroup

All kids from newborn age to 3.5 years old are welcome! You can bring siblings as well. It's a chance for kids to have fun while parents can chat, share...

Wednesday, May 01, 2024 at 10:00am to 12:00pm
All Ages Playgroup

All kids from newborn age to 3.5 years old are welcome! You can bring siblings as well. It's a chance for kids to have fun while parents can chat, share...

Wednesday, May 08, 2024 at 10:00am to 12:00pm
All Ages Playgroup

All kids from newborn age to 3.5 years old are welcome! You can bring siblings as well. It's a chance for kids to have fun while parents can chat, share...

Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 10:00am to 12:00pm

Recent Events

All Ages Playgroup

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

All Ages Playgroup

Wednesday, April 03, 2024

All Ages Playgroup

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

All Ages Playgroup

Wednesday, March 20, 2024

All Ages Playgroup

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Recent Activity