Building E15

Wiesner Building

20 AMES ST, Cambridge, MA 02142

Place Type

MIT Campus

Website

whereis.mit.edu

Upcoming Events

MIT List Visual Arts Center | Introducing Tony Conrad: A Retrospective

Throughout his six-decade career, Tony Conrad (American, 1940–2016) forged his own path through numerous artistic movements, from Fluxus to the Pictures...

Friday, October 19, 2018 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
MIT List Visual Arts Center | Introducing Tony Conrad: A Retrospective

Throughout his six-decade career, Tony Conrad (American, 1940–2016) forged his own path through numerous artistic movements, from Fluxus to the Pictures...

Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
MIT List Visual Arts Center | Introducing Tony Conrad: A Retrospective

Throughout his six-decade career, Tony Conrad (American, 1940–2016) forged his own path through numerous artistic movements, from Fluxus to the Pictures...

Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
MIT List Visual Arts Center | Introducing Tony Conrad: A Retrospective

Throughout his six-decade career, Tony Conrad (American, 1940–2016) forged his own path through numerous artistic movements, from Fluxus to the Pictures...

Monday, October 22, 2018 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
MIT List Visual Arts Center | Introducing Tony Conrad: A Retrospective

Throughout his six-decade career, Tony Conrad (American, 1940–2016) forged his own path through numerous artistic movements, from Fluxus to the Pictures...

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Recent Events

Civic Arts Series: Marisa Morán Jahn

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Public Program | Hubweek Public Art Tour

Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Civic Arts Series: Daniel Bacchieri

Thursday, October 04, 2018

Recent Activity

Harriet Weber

Harriet Weber left a positive review Wednesday, October 10, 2018

It was a great event... glad i attended in support of my company (http://www.epoxyplano.com).

Harriet Weber

Harriet Weber left a positive review Wednesday, October 10, 2018

preservation of old artefacts is necessary. http://www.epoxyflooringaustin.com

Dylan Christopher Halpern

Dylan Christopher Halpern left a positive review Saturday, September 01, 2018

Nice little gallery show. Worth stopping by!

Dylan Christopher Halpern

Dylan Christopher Halpern left a negative review Tuesday, September 04, 2018

The performance started around 30 minutes late, and neither of the performers seemed particularly invested. I feel bad for them.

Ryan Wilson

Ryan Wilson Wednesday, August 15, 2018

I'm impressed with the Arts events, thanks for posting. https://www.krygerglass.com

rony

rony Tuesday, August 07, 2018

There are so many events in Arts arena. loving it. http://www.lasvegaspools.org

Shan Yu

Shan Yu left a positive review Friday, June 08, 2018

It was great !