Building E23

Health Services

25 CARLETON ST, Cambridge, MA 02142

Place Type

MIT Campus

Website

whereis.mit.edu

Upcoming Events

Childbirth Preparation logo

This six-week course offers soon-to-be parents full evidence-based information about birth and the ability to learn coping techniques such as relaxation,...

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 at 6:00pm to 8:45pm
Childbirth Preparation logo

This six-week course offers soon-to-be parents full evidence-based information about birth and the ability to learn coping techniques such as relaxation,...

Wednesday, July 31, 2024 at 6:00pm to 8:45pm
Newborn Care logo

This in-person class covers hands-on care of the newborn and very young infant. We’ll practice feeding, diapering, holding, dressing, and getting our...

Thursday, August 01, 2024 at 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Childbirth Preparation logo

This six-week course offers soon-to-be parents full evidence-based information about birth and the ability to learn coping techniques such as relaxation,...

Wednesday, August 07, 2024 at 6:00pm to 8:45pm
Breastfeeding logo

This 2-hour class covers many important aspects of breastfeeding such as: how does breastfeeding work advantages getting off to a good start (what to do...

Thursday, August 08, 2024 at 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Recent Events

Childbirth Preparation Class

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Baby Talk Open House

Monday, July 08, 2024

Childbirth Preparation Class

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Childbirth Preparation Class

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Childbirth Preparation Class

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Recent Activity

Building E23

Building E23 posted a photo Monday, May 08, 2017