Building E51

Tang Center

70 MEMORIAL DR, Cambridge, MA 02142

Place Type

MIT Campus

Website

whereis.mit.edu

Upcoming Events

Public Finance/Labor Workshop

Targeting Precision Medicine: Evidence from Prenatal Screening | Petra Persson (Stanford)

Monday, November 28, 2022 at 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Econometrics Workshop

Alex Torgovitsky (University of Chicago)

Thursday, December 01, 2022 at 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Public Finance/Labor Workshop

Quotas vs. Quality? Long-term Gains from an Unusual Gender Quota | Ursina Schaeda (Tufts University, visiting MIT)

Monday, December 05, 2022 at 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Public Finance/Labor Workshop

Recidivism and Labor Market Behavior Among the Formerly Incarcerated: Evidence from New York State Ban-the-Box Laws | Morgan Williams (Barnard)

Monday, December 12, 2022 at 4:00pm to 5:30pm

Recent Events

Public Finance/Labor Workshop

Monday, November 21, 2022

Public Finance/Labor Workshop

Monday, November 14, 2022

Econometrics Workshop

Thursday, November 03, 2022

Emile Bustani Seminar: "The Dual Pivot:...

Tuesday, November 01, 2022

Public Finance/Labor Workshop

Monday, October 31, 2022

Recent Activity

iranbetpress.com

iran bet press left a positive review Tuesday, October 08, 2019

It was great. In the hope that one day Iran will be free