Human Resources Department

Visit Department Website

MIT's Human Resources offers support, services, and programs to enhance your work life. We're here to help!

 

Department Type

Department/Lab/Center (DLC)

Group Email

hr@mit.edu

Upcoming Events

Special Holiday Closing

Sunday, December 25, 2022
 Christmas Day

Institute Holiday

Monday, December 26, 2022
Special Holiday Closing

Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Special Holiday Closing

Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Special Holiday Closing

Thursday, December 29, 2022

Recent Events

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 25, 2022

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Veterans' Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Indigenous Peoples' Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, September 05, 2022

Recent Activity