Human Resources Department

Visit Department Website

MIT's Human Resources offers support, services, and programs to enhance your work life. We're here to help!

 

Department Type

Department/Lab/Center (DLC)

Group Email

hr@mit.edu

Upcoming Events

 Memorial Day

Institute Holiday

Monday, May 31, 2021
 Independence Day

Institute Holiday

Monday, July 05, 2021
 Labor Day

Institute Holiday

Monday, September 06, 2021
Indigenous Peoples Day

Institute Holiday

Monday, October 11, 2021
 Veterans' Day

Institute Holiday

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Recent Events

Patriots' Day

Monday, April 19, 2021

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 18, 2021

New Year's Day

Friday, January 01, 2021

Institute Holiday

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Recent Activity