MIT Museum

Visit Department Website

The MIT Museum engages the wider community with MIT’s science, technology, and other areas of scholarship in ways that will best serve the nation and the world in the 21st century.

Department Type

Department/Lab/Center (DLC)

Group Email

mitmuseumpr@mit.edu

Upcoming Events

graphic image

Looking for some creative hands-on learning experiences you can do from your kitchen table? Join the MIT Museum for our new weekly series bringing making and...

Friday, May 07, 2021 at 4:00pm
graphic image

Looking for some creative hands-on learning experiences you can do from your kitchen table? Join the MIT Museum for our new weekly series bringing making and...

Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 4:00pm
graphic image

Looking for some creative hands-on learning experiences you can do from your kitchen table? Join the MIT Museum for our new weekly series bringing making and...

Friday, May 14, 2021 at 4:00pm
graphic image

Looking for some creative hands-on learning experiences you can do from your kitchen table? Join the MIT Museum for our new weekly series bringing making and...

Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 4:00pm
graphic image

Looking for some creative hands-on learning experiences you can do from your kitchen table? Join the MIT Museum for our new weekly series bringing making and...

Friday, May 21, 2021 at 4:00pm

Recent Events

VIRTUAL IDEA HUB

Thursday, May 06, 2021

VIRTUAL IDEA HUB

Friday, April 30, 2021

VIRTUAL IDEA HUB

Thursday, April 29, 2021

VIRTUAL IDEA HUB

Friday, April 23, 2021

VIRTUAL IDEA HUB

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Recent Activity