MIT CMS Jazz Combos Fall Concert #2

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Building 14, Killian Hall
160 MEMORIAL DR, Cambridge, MA 02139

All Killian Hall concerts are livestreamed at this link:


Featuring Rhythm Decay and The Microcanonical Jazz Ensemble

Rhythm Decay

Nicholas Belsten (G), alto sax
Rahul Brito (G), drums
Liam Kronman '25, alto sax
Steven Meisler (G), vibes
Dennis Miaw (G), guitar
Brendon Murphy '26, tenor sax
Jeremy Raphael (Staff), bass
Nick Watters (G), piano

The Microcanonical Jazz Ensemble

Antti Asikainen '25, guitar
Erik Helstrom (G), clarinet
Savoldy (G), alto sax
Jess Shand (G), flute
Jamison Sloan (G), piano
Eric Stewart (G), bass


Click here to view the program


COVID-19 Health Policy:

As of March 14th, masks are optional. Event attendees are encouraged to be mindful of others’ risk tolerance and respectful of their personal choices. All event attendees are strongly encouraged to be vaccinated and boosted. Tim Tickets are no longer required but may be used by visitors to gain access to the exterior doors. For Killian Hall recitals, please use the Building 14 entrance either by the Lewis Music Library or at 160 Memorial Drive if you are a visitor using a Tim Ticket for access. Visitors may also be escorted on campus by anyone with an active MIT ID. Please use this link to secure your Tim Ticket.


music concert performance MTA mitmta



Free and Open to the Public

MIT Music and Theater Arts


Add to my calendar

Recent Activity