MIT Energy Club

Visit Group Website

Our goals are to advance fact-based discussion of the most pressing challenges in energy, build strong, lasting relationships among our student members, and engage the private, public and academic sectors to harness the full potential of MIT to impact the energy industry.

Group Type

Student Group

Group Email

energyclub@mit.edu

Upcoming Events

MIT Energy Club Presents: Muddy MWh

Muddy MWh meetups have returned! Join your fellow energy nerds at the Muddy to talk about all things energy over drinks and free pizza. Kick back, relax, and...

Wednesday, February 06, 2019 at 6:00pm to 8:00pm
MIT Energy Club Presents: Muddy MWh

Muddy MWh meetups have returned! Join your fellow energy nerds at the Muddy to talk about all things energy over drinks and free pizza. Kick back, relax, and...

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 at 6:00pm to 8:00pm
MIT Energy Club Presents: Muddy MWh

Muddy MWh meetups have returned! Join your fellow energy nerds at the Muddy to talk about all things energy over drinks and free pizza. Kick back, relax, and...

Wednesday, April 03, 2019 at 6:00pm to 8:00pm
2019 MIT Energy Conference: Tough Tech & The 2040 Grid

This year we ask: What will power grids look like in 2040? What should they look like? Will fusion revolutionize electricity production? Hear from the...

Thursday, April 04, 2019 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
2019 MIT Energy Conference: Tough Tech & The 2040 Grid

This year we ask: What will power grids look like in 2040? What should they look like? Will fusion revolutionize electricity production? Hear from the...

Friday, April 05, 2019 at 8:00am to 6:00pm

Recent Events

MIT Energy Club Presents: Muddy MWh

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

MIT Energy Club Presents: Muddy MWh

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

MIT Energy Club Presents: Muddy MWh

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

MIT Energy Night

Friday, October 19, 2018

MIT Energy Club Presents: Muddy MWh

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Recent Activity