MIT Museum

The MIT Museum engages the wider community with MIT’s science, technology, and other areas of scholarship in ways that will best serve the nation and the world in the 21st century.

https://mitmuseum.mit.edu/

265 MASSACHUSETTS AVE, Cambridge, MA 02139

Website

mitmuseum.mit.edu

Twitter

@MITMuseum

Upcoming Events

MIT Museum

Current Exhibitions: The Beautiful Brain: The Drawings of Santiago Ramón y Cajal; Celebrating the 50th anniversary of the MIT Center for Advanced Visual...

Sunday, December 16, 2018
MIT Museum

Current Exhibitions: The Beautiful Brain: The Drawings of Santiago Ramón y Cajal; Celebrating the 50th anniversary of the MIT Center for Advanced Visual...

Monday, December 17, 2018
MIT Museum

Current Exhibitions: The Beautiful Brain: The Drawings of Santiago Ramón y Cajal; Celebrating the 50th anniversary of the MIT Center for Advanced Visual...

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
MIT Museum

Current Exhibitions: The Beautiful Brain: The Drawings of Santiago Ramón y Cajal; Celebrating the 50th anniversary of the MIT Center for Advanced Visual...

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
MIT Museum

Current Exhibitions: The Beautiful Brain: The Drawings of Santiago Ramón y Cajal; Celebrating the 50th anniversary of the MIT Center for Advanced Visual...

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Recent Events

MIT Museum

Saturday, December 15, 2018

MIT Museum

Friday, December 14, 2018

MIT Museum

Thursday, December 13, 2018

MIT Museum

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

MIT Museum

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Recent Activity

Gerald Enrique

Gerald Enrique left a positive review Tuesday, September 18, 2018

thanks for the event.. but please add some information on place and cost for my company [http://www.polishedconcretedallastx.com] to take part.

Wiedermann Dylan

Wiedermann Dylan left a positive review Saturday, July 21, 2018

People like to join tours for fun and enjoyment of life and this is also a golden opportunity for them. Now people of the world can read reviews from https://customessaysreviews.com/rushmyessay-com-review/ here without waste of time.

S.M Diego Iván Oliveros Acosta

S.M Diego Iván Oliveros Acosta left a positive review Tuesday, April 10, 2018

i like it

John Ferguson

John Ferguson left a positive review Saturday, February 24, 2018

Fantastic museum, kids loved it, especially the LEGO DNA

MIT Museum

MIT Museum posted a photo Thursday, September 14, 2017